Home

Headwrapped by fog

November 3, 2016

I went through a lot of trouble for x, shifting four other appointments to make one, all of which I had wanted in the first place. I am regretting the situation now; I find I prefer how it looked originally, even if x had to be sacrificed. But to shift everythingg back will be greater folly- this shall be my stupid mistake of the year. Bah. My gut is not sitting right. Sigh.

Not like much in my life is sitting right anyway. At least I am consistent.

And in a month, I won’t be thinking of this so preemptation, leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

