Home

Just complaining

April 15, 2016

That the apartment person didn’t turn up for the appointment citing traffic and because I am cross and uncharitable I am inclined to think excuse. Then I bought a chocolatine to cheer myself up but got distracted by the idea of going back home via train, finished chocolatine without tasting it and that added to my vexation. Then, xyz dog I’m looking after for a week started making weird sounds from the boot which got me madder because millions of dogs travel around via boots and his muddy paws had already dirtied my car seats and did he think letting out upset sounds was going to win his cause? No.

Now it’s raining and I can’t go for a walk to make me feel better. Plus, everybody is confined on Saturday and whoever decided on confinement needs to be smacked for punishing me as well.

Leave a Reply

