Home

January 3, 2015

It’s been a tough week. I’ve been kept to a room most times, limited by the lack of a car. And now, potential trouble ahead. ‘these images just stay, one day they could slip out’. 2015; what a beginning for you and I. I’m keeping this to look back in December- I trust I will see God’s faithfulness in this, as I have all my life.

I would be nothing without Him, and His Word. Here goes:

therefore let everyone who is godly offer prayer to you at a time when you may be found; surely in the rush of great waters, they shall not reach him. 

You are a hiding place for me; you preserve me from trouble; you surround me with shouts of deliverance

Psalm 32:6-7

Leave a Reply

