Home

remembering albany/good times

October 7, 2014

1. Castle Rock, where massive rock structures rose into the sky after an hour’s climb and awed me. I think maybe seascapes and mountain ranges have found their fill in my head, and now I have space for nature’s niches.

2. Night shooting with the guys, me just sitting on my bottle while they set up their equipment and lapsed away. The moon lit the bay, and under a headlight I was shown a prawn. The stars were captured, my world was midnight blue. I felt at home.

3. These guys: IMG-20141006-WA0015

Leave a Reply

