Home

if You must let go of my hand, do so only for a little while- You know i have much need of You.

November 3, 2012

so- this chapter is reaching its end, and another beginning. a year or two has the same difference; my Father is that difference.

things will happen, and they will begin to happen after this weekend. Father, i want You; hold my hand for what i must do. grant me Your favour and that with man/ let go for the steps i have to take on my own, and then- give me Your blessing; i go only with Your blessing.

Leave a Reply

